Welcome Aboard!
Login

2017-2018 Houston Chapter Volunteers

 

Arianna Ebers '12

President

arianna@lightering.com

 

Robert Regan '96

Vice President

robert.p.regan@p66.com
 

Peter Waugh  '88

Treasurer

pwaugh@waughlawfirm.com

 

Christopher Stafford '10

Communications Officer

christopher.s@navig8chemicals.com

 

Kim Fondren

Chapter Recruiting Director

kfondren@gmail.com

 

Jared Leigh

Chapter Membership Director

jjleigh03@hotmail.com

 

Christine Orioki

Houston Chapter Internship Director

cjaszlics@gmail.com

 

Rich Rogers

Chapter Special Events Coordinator- Golf

rich.rogers@wilhelmsen.com

 

Bob Baldwin

Midshipmen Berthing Coordinator

robertbaldwin53@gmail.com


Houston Chapter Board Members

Kevin Coyne '77

Legislative Liaison

Robert Smith '92 

Veteran's Affairs Liaison

Alumni/Parents Liaison

 

Bill Briggs '96

Matt Fuhrman '05

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software