Welcome Aboard!
Log in

2018-2019 Houston Chapter Volunteers:

 Arianna Ebers '12

President

arianna@lightering.com

 

Robert Regan '96

 Vice President

robert.p.regan@p66.com

 

Peter Waugh  '88

 Treasurer

pwaugh@waughlawfirm.com

 

Christopher Stafford '10

Communications Officer

christopher.s@navig8chemicals.com

 

Kim Fondren (Palmer) '04

Chapter Recruiting Director

kfondren@gmail.com

 

Philip Luongo '13

Chapter Membership Director

pluongo24@gmail.com

 

Christine Orioki '10

Houston Chapter Internship Coordinator

cjaszlics@gmail.com

 

Rich Rogers '79

Chapter Special Events Coordinator- Golf

rich.rogers@wilhelmsen.com

 

Bob Baldwin '75

Midshipmen Berthing Coordinator

robertbaldwin53@gmail.com 

Houston Chapter Board Members:

  • Kevin Coyne '77, Legislative Liaison
  • Robert Smith '92, Veteran's Affairs Liaison & Alumni/Parents Liaison
  • Bill Briggs '96
  • Matt Fuhrman '05, Local Athletics Recruiting Liaison  

 

"Acta Non Verba"

2017 Houston Alumni Chapter Planning Meeting 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software